Wanty Widjaja

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

w.widjaja@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46922

Staff

Mathematics Teaching and Research Group

The Mathematics Education discipline group brings a global perspective to mathematics education.

Staff listing - School of Education

Contact a Deakin School of Education staff member or read their profiles to learn more about their expertise, publications and awards.

HDR interest areas - School of Education

Learn more about the interest areas you could study in as a research degree student at Deakin's School of Education.

Esther Loong

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

esther.loong@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17074

Staff

Leicha Bragg

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

leicha.bragg@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46404

Staff

Sandra Herbert

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Warrnambool Campus

sandra.herbert@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 556 33068

Staff

Glenn Auld

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

glenn.auld@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17098

Staff

Gaye Williams

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

gaye.williams@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46629

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.