There are 7 results for Miss Florentine Martino

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Staff

Kerri Coomber

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

k.coomber@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78249

Staff

Nic Droste

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

nic.droste@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79383, 91268

Staff

Ashlee Curtis

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

ashlee.curtis@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78052

Staff

Shannon Hyder

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

shannon.hyder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73474

Staff

Peter Miller

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

peter.miller@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78138

Staff

Darren Palmer

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

darren.palmer@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72283

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.