Alister Ward

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

alister.ward@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72041

Staff

Tania De Koning-Ward

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

tania.dekoning-ward@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72923

Staff

2013 Alfred Deakin postdocs named

25 October 2012

And each year the standard of applicants gets higher, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Research news

Positive impact

22 January 2014

Geelong Centre for Emerging Infectious Diseases to bring jobs to Geelong.

Research news

Karen D'Souza

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

karen.dsouza@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72116

Staff

Sharyn Milnes

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Clinical School

sharyn.milnes@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72839

Staff

John Stambas

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

john.stambas@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72487

Staff

Mike Forrester

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

m.forrester@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Marley Binder

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Warrnambool Campus

m.binder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 556 33043

Staff

Yann Gibert

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

y.gibert@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71197

Staff

Paul Jones

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Warrnambool Campus

paul.jones@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 556 33433

Staff

Tes Toop

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

tes.toop@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71260

Staff

Sarah Shigdar

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

sarah.shigdar@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72846

Staff

Ken Walder

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ken.walder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72883

Staff

Nicole Stupka

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

nicole.stupka@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71360

Staff

Julian Mercer

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

Faculty Office

Melbourne Burwood Campus

julian.mercer@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17329

Staff

Giovanni Turchini

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

giovanni.turchini@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 556 33312

Staff

Wei Duan

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

wei.duan@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71149

Staff

Sena Desilva

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

sena.desilva@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.