There are 22 results for Prof Colin Barrow

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Colin Barrow

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

colin.barrow@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71318

Staff

2013 Alfred Deakin postdocs named

25 October 2012

And each year the standard of applicants gets higher, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Research news

Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Fellows announced

19 November 2014

Deakin will welcome 17 new postdoctoral research fellows in 2015.

Research news

Jacqui Adcock

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jacqui.adcock@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72096

Staff

Nolene Byrne

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

nolene.byrne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72609

Staff

Synchrotron experts gather for WIRMS conference

17 December 2013

Deakin researchers meet experts in the field of synchrotron-infrared technique.

Research news

ARC success for Deakin

9 November 2015

The ARC has funded 15 Deakin-led projects and awards in the latest funding round.

Research news

Rangam Rajkhowa

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

rangam.rajkhowa@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73427

Staff

Shona Crawford

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

shona.crawford@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Neil Barnett

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

neil.barnett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71409

Staff

Ken Walder

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ken.walder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72883

Staff

A lifetime of science

24 March 2014

Deakin nutritionist Professor Andrew Sinclair has received a lifetime achievement award.

Research news

Deakin University receives over $5 million research funding

30 October 2015

A total of 15 Deakin-led projects and awards have been funded in the latest round of Australian Research Council (ARC) Scheme Awards, announced today by the Minister for Education and Training, Senator Simon Birmingham.

Media release

Brendan Holland

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

brendan.holland@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73209

Staff

Leigh Ackland

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

leigh.ackland@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17036

Staff

Jenny Pringle

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jenny.pringle@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46391

Staff

Xungai Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

xungai.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72894

Staff

Ying (Ian) Chen

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ian.chen@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73243

Staff

Peter Hodgson

Office of DVC (Research)

Office of DVC (Research)

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

peter.hodgson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71251

Staff

Lingxue Kong

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

lingxue.kong@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72087

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.