Craig Olsson

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

craig.olsson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78428

Staff

Delyse Hutchinson

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

delyse.hutchinson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17292

Staff

Tanja Capic

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tanja.capic@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68383, 95278

Staff

Jennifer Mcintosh

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jennifer.mcintosh@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68383, 95157

Staff

Craig Sherman

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

craig.sherman@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71406

Staff

Indigenous research first - Deakin celebrates ARC round success

10 November 2017

Nineteen new Deakin-led projects and awards have been announced in the latest round of Australian Research Council (ARC) Scheme Awards.

Research news

Detecting the keys to wellbeing

21 October 2014

New Centre Director, Craig Olsson, is spearheading large scale, multi-generational research.

Research news

Jacqui Macdonald

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jacqui.macdonald@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68164

Staff

George Youssef

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

george.youssef@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17834

Staff

John Toumbourou

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

john.toumbourou@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78278

Staff

Jeffrey Craig

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jeffrey.craig@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78655

Staff

Bill Hallam

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

bill.hallam@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79383, 91248

Staff

Ben Richardson

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Off-Campus (Home)

benr@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46024

Staff

Elizabeth Clancy

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

elizabeth.clancy@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68383, 95085

Staff

Sarah Khor

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

sarah.khor@deakin.edu.au

Staff

LSN Masterclass 2018

19 March 2018 - 22 March 2018

The LSN 2018 masterclass will focus on focusing on data analysis methods.

Event

Gregory Tooley

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

gregory.tooley@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17365

Staff

Nicole Papadopoulos

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

nicole.papadopoulos@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45295

Staff

Matthew Fuller-Tyszkiewicz

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

matthew.fuller-tyszkiewicz@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17344

Staff

Giving for a Better World

8 May 2017

A school-based research project is exploring how generosity improves personal wellbeing.

Research news

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.