Deakin motion.Lab - Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR)

Intersecting research, art and technology, Deakin Motion.Lab – Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR) is a key Strategic Research Centre.

Deakin motion.Lab - Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR)

Intersecting research, art and technology, Deakin Motion.Lab – Centre for Creative Arts Research (DML-CCAR) is a key Strategic Research Centre.

Jordan Vincent

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jordan.vincent@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17614

Staff

Scott Delahunta

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Overseas (Offshore Teaching)

s.delahunta@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Vicky Mak

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

vicky.mak@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17670

Staff

Our team and publications - IISRI

Meet the research team at the Institute for Intelligent Systems Research and Innovation. Read our publications and see what we're working on.

Douglas Creighton

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

douglas.creighton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72179

Staff

Brad Aisbett

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

brad.aisbett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46474

Staff

Saeid Nahavandi

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

saeid.nahavandi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71231

Staff

Ann Mc Culloch

Faculty of Arts and Education

Office of the Exec. Dean A&E

Off-Campus (Home)

ann.mcculloch@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43957

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.