Matthew Warren

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

matthew.warren@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46567

Staff

The IPA-Deakin SME Research Centre

The IPA-Deakin SEM Research Partnership conducts multidisciplinary research on private businesses and not-for-profit enterprises.

Ian Warren

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ian.warren@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72434

Staff

John Yearwood

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

john.yearwood@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68727

Staff

Damien Manuel

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

damien.manuel@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68236

Staff

Bernadette Walker-Gibbs

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

bernadette.walker-gibbs@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46195

Staff

Peter Miller

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

peter.miller@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78138

Staff

Marj Moodie

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

marj.moodie@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17367

Staff

Ralph Maddison

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

ralph.maddison@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46218

Staff

Jade Sheen

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jade.sheen@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17634

Staff

Phil Connors

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

phil@cfhl.org.au

Phone +61 3 925 17111

Staff

Ashlee Curtis

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

ashlee.curtis@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78052

Staff

Kylie Ball

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kylie.ball@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17310

Staff

Richard Osborne

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

richard.osborne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46999

Staff

Qipeng Guo

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

qipeng.guo@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72802

Staff

Lingxue Kong

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

lingxue.kong@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72087

Staff

Yong Xiang

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

yong.xiang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17740

Staff

Janette Grenfell

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

janette.grenfell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71442

Staff

Svetha Venkatesh

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

Patt Recogntn & Data Analytics

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

svetha.venkatesh@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72905

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.