Maxine Duke

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

maxine.duke@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46578

Staff

Epworth HealthCare

Our partnership with Epworth Healthcare provides clinical research opportunities across a variety of acute and sub-acute health care settings.

Epworth Health

Our partnership with Epworth Healthcare provides clinical research opportunities across a variety of acute and sub-acute health care settings.

Staff - Faculty of Health

The Faculty of Health has a team of over 50 people, led by Executive Dean Prof Brendan Crotty. Staff have profiles, so you can find out more about them.

Mari Botti

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

mari.botti@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46123

Staff

Bernice Redley

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

bernice.redley@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46807

Staff

Tracey Bucknall

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tracey.bucknall@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46529

Staff

Megan-Jane Johnstone

Faculty of Arts and Education

Alfred Deakin Institute

Melbourne Burwood Campus

meganjane.johnstone@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Bridie Kent

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

bridie.kent@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46513

Staff

Julie Considine

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

julie.considine@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46127

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.