Michael Berk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

michael.berk@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Lesley Berk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

l.berk@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79338

Staff

Olivia Dean

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

o.dean@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61342153300

Staff

Deakin five join world's 'most highly cited'

9 September 2015

Five researchers have been ranked in the top one per cent of their field.

Research news

Felice Jacka

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

f.jacka@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Seetal Dodd

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

s.dodd@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Steve Moylan

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

steven.moylan@deakin.edu.au

Staff

2013 Alfred Deakin postdocs named

25 October 2012

And each year the standard of applicants gets higher, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Research news

Awards and achievements

Find out more about our award-winning teachers and research at Deakin.

Alyna Turner

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

a.turner@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Melanie Ashton

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

m.ashton@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Lana Williams

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

l.williams@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Deakin Lab for the Meta-Analysis of Research (DeLMAR)

DeLMAR focus on the development and application of methods that are shared across research problems in the social and natural sciences.

Mohammadreza Mohebbi

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

m.mohebbi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68993

Staff

Wei Luo

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

wei.luo@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46509

Staff

Ken Walder

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ken.walder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72883

Staff

Mary Lou Chatterton

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

m.chatterton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78409

Staff

Julie Pasco

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

julie.pasco@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Leonard Hoon

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

leonard.hoon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68012

Staff

Brisa Simoes Fernandes

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

brisasf@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.