Michael Berk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

michael.berk@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Olivia Dean

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

o.dean@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61342153300

Staff

Deakin five join world's 'most highly cited'

9 September 2015

Five researchers have been ranked in the top one per cent of their field.

Research news

Lesley Berk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

l.berk@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79338

Staff

Seetal Dodd

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

s.dodd@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Felice Jacka

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

f.jacka@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Steve Moylan

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

steven.moylan@deakin.edu.au

Staff

2013 Alfred Deakin postdocs named

25 October 2012

And each year the standard of applicants gets higher, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Research news

Alyna Turner

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

a.turner@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Awards and achievements

Find out more about our award-winning teachers and research at Deakin.

Lana Williams

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

l.williams@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Anju Kissoon Curumsing

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

m.curumsing@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46587

Staff

Wei Luo

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

wei.luo@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46509

Staff

Melanie Ashton

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

m.ashton@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Julie Pasco

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

julie.pasco@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Frances Quirk

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Off-Campus (Home)

f.quirk@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Kon Mouzakis

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

Deakin Soft. Tech. & Inn. Lab.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kon.mouzakis@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68041

Staff

Ken Walder

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ken.walder@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72883

Staff

Brisa Simoes Fernandes

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

brisasf@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Rajesh Vasa

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

Deakin Soft. Tech. & Inn. Lab.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

rajesh.vasa@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68060

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.