Richard Page

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

richard.page@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78015

Staff

Networked Sensing and Control Lab

Find out about the innovative research being conducted by the Networked Sensing and Control Lab at Deakin.

Richard Osborne

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

richard.osborne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46999

Staff

Networked Sensing and Control Lab

Find out about the innovative research being conducted by the Networked Sensing and Control Lab at Deakin.

Richard Tucker

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Archit. & Built Env.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

richard.tucker@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78308

Staff

Darcie Cooper

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

darcie.cooper@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71265

Staff

Mohammadreza Mohebbi

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

m.mohebbi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68993

Staff

Research projects - Global obesity centre

Our research addresses the challenges and complexities of obesity and chronic diseases from different perspectives of the prevention continuum.

Jason Bonacci

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jason.bonacci@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72634

Staff

Pubudu Pathirana

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

pubudu.pathirana@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72914

Staff

Trish Livingston

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

trish.livingston@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46609

Staff

Mannequins go high-tech

29 June 2017

A multi-disciplinary project to assess medical students in life support is making a difference to learners and teachers.

Research news

Julie Considine

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing & Midwifery

Melbourne Burwood Campus

julie.considine@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46127

Staff

Eugene Athan

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

e.athan@deakin.edu.au

Staff

John Arnould

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

john.arnould@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17465

Staff

Anna Timperio

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anna.timperio@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17244

Staff

Jo Salmon

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jo.salmon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17254

Staff

Lisa Barnett

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

lisa.barnett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46177

Staff

Andrea Driscoll

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing & Midwifery

Melbourne Burwood Campus

andrea.driscoll@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17212

Staff

Alister Ward

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

alister.ward@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72041

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.