There are 38 results for Prof Saeid Nahavandi

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Saeid Nahavandi

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

saeid.nahavandi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71231

Staff

Michael Fielding

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

mick.fielding@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72807

Staff

James Mullins

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

james.mullins@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73384

Staff

Samer Hanoun

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

samer.hanoun@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72928

Staff

Mohammed Hossny

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

mohammed.hossny@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Michael Johnstone

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

michael.johnstone@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71104

Staff

Vu Le

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

vu.le@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72649

Staff

Lei Wei

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

lei.wei@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72351

Staff

Douglas Creighton

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

douglas.creighton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72179

Staff

Asim Bhatti

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

asim.bhatti@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72548

Staff

Shady Mohamed

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

shady.mohamed@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72599

Staff

Matthew Watson

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

matthew.watson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73355

Staff

Zoran Najdovski

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

zoran.najdovski@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72430

Staff

Abbas Khosravi

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

abbas.khosravi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72507

Staff

Imali Hettiarachchi

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

imali.hettiarachchi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71150

Staff

'Hero' robots step up for better surgery

4 October 2016

Haptically-enabled robots are set to save lives and improve treatment in surgical care.

Research news

Ben Horan

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ben.horan@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72907

Staff

Hamid Abdi

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

hamid.abdi@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72188

Staff

Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Fellows announced

19 November 2014

Deakin will welcome 17 new postdoctoral research fellows in 2015.

Research news

Thanh Thi Nguyen

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Inst Intelligent Sys Res & Inn

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

thanh.nguyen@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78281

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.