Tony LaMontagne

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tony.lamontagne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46802

Staff

Our team and publications - CPHR

Meet the research team and read our publications at the Centre for Population Health Research (CPHR).

Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Fellows announced

19 November 2014

Deakin will welcome 17 new postdoctoral research fellows in 2015.

Research news

Andrew Noblet

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

andrew.noblet@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45076

Staff

Amanda Allisey

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

amanda.allisey@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45073

Staff

Centre for Employee and Consumer Wellbeing

Deakin Business School’s Centre for Employee and Consumer Wellbeing is an inter-disciplinary research centre for leading researchers in various fields.

Josh Hayward

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

josh.hayward@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79694

Staff

Marj Moodie

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

marj.moodie@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17367

Staff

Nic Crooks

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

n.crooks@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79330

Staff

Claudia Strugnell

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

claudia.strugnell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78483

Staff

Joe Graffam

Office of DVC (Research)

Office of DVC (Research)

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

pvc-rtpe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73113

Staff

Liliana Orellana

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

l.orellana@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17096

Staff

Victoria Brown

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

victoria.brown@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46432

Staff

Steven Allender

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

steven.allender@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78305

Staff

Keith Mcvilly

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

keith.mcvilly@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46257

Staff

Yin Paradies

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Research Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

yin.paradies@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43873

Staff

Jane McGillivray

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jane.mcgillivray@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46426

Staff

John Toumbourou

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

john.toumbourou@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78278

Staff

Cadeyrn Gaskin

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing & Midwifery

Melbourne Burwood Campus

cadeyrn.gaskin@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45608

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.