There are 17 results for Prof Tony Lamontagne

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Tony LaMontagne

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tony.lamontagne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46802

Staff

Our team and publications - CPHR

Meet the research team and read our publications at the Centre for Population Health Research (CPHR).

Centre for Employee and Consumer Wellbeing

Deakin Business School’s Centre for Employee and Consumer Wellbeing is an inter-disciplinary research centre for leading researchers in various fields.

Andrew Noblet

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

andrew.noblet@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45076

Staff

Amanda Allisey

Faculty of Business and Law

BL Deakin Business School

Melbourne Burwood Campus

amanda.allisey@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45073

Staff

Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Fellows announced

19 November 2014

Deakin will welcome 17 new postdoctoral research fellows in 2015.

Research news

Marj Moodie

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

marj.moodie@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17367

Staff

Josh Hayward

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

josh.hayward@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79694

Staff

Joe Graffam

Office of DVC (Research)

Office of DVC (Research)

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

pvc-rtpe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73113

Staff

Keith Mcvilly

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

keith.mcvilly@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46257

Staff

Steven Allender

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

steven.allender@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78305

Staff

Yin Paradies

Faculty of Arts and Education

SHSS Research Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

yin.paradies@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43873

Staff

Jane McGillivray

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jane.mcgillivray@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46426

Staff

Cadeyrn Gaskin

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

cadeyrn.gaskin@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45608

Staff

John Toumbourou

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

john.toumbourou@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78278

Staff

Richard Osborne

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

richard.osborne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46999

Staff

Melissa Weinberg

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

melissa.weinberg@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46732

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.