Our campus locations

The Faculty of Science, Engineering and Built Environment is located at each of Deakin's four campuses at Melbourne, Geelong and Warrnambool.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

Building L
221 Burwood Highway 
Burwood VIC 3125
Burwood Map

Postal address: 
221 Burwood Highway 
Burwood VIC 3125

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

Building KA
75 Pigdons Road 
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
Waurn Ponds Map

Postal address: 
Locked Bag 20000 
Geelong VIC 3220

Geelong Waterfront Campus

(Architecture and Built Environment only)
Building D
1 Gheringhap Street 
Geelong VIC 3220
Waterfront Map

Postal address: 
Locked Bag 20001 
Geelong VIC 3220

Warrnambool Campus

Building J
Princes Highway, 
Warrnambool, Victoria 3280
Warrnambool Map

Postal address:
PO Box 423 
Warrnambool VIC 3280

For contact information such as staff members, phone and email including student support, please view our Faculty contacts area.

Page custodian: Faculty of Science, Engineering & Built Environment
Last updated: