Faculty office

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor and General Manager

Name Position
Day, Professor Trevor Pro Vice-Chancellor (Science, Engineering and Built Environment)
Taylor, Mr Darren Faculty General Manager
Becker, Mrs Rachel Senior Technical Officer - Health, Safety and Environment
Connolly, Mr Matthew Manager, Health, Safety and Environment
Dimovski, Mr Steven Senior Project Officer - Digital Communication
Jackson, Ms Sally Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor
O'Neill, Ms Barbara Administrative Officer

Finance and Business Group

Name Position
Brown, Ms Carol Finance Manager
Abdelmalek, Ms Jane Financial Accountant
Anson, Mrs Megan Administrative Officer (Finance and HR)
Bubeck, Ms Jodi Acting Management Accountant (Research)
Cahill, Mrs Monique Administrative Officer
Campbell, Mrs Kathryn Administrative Officer (Finance and HR)
Giulieri, Ms Kathy Administrative Officer (Finance and HR)
Juhel, Ms Lysiane Administrative Officer
Rose, Mrs Susan Management Accountant (Research)
Santuccione, Rachel Administrative Officer (HR, Finance and Projects)

Governance and Curriculum Group

Name Position
Campbell, Professor Malcolm Deputy Dean
Scammells, Ms Linda Deputy Faculty General Manager
Browning, Ms Janelle Senior Project Officer
Calwell, Mrs Jenny Administrative Officer
Drake, Dr Anne Governance and Curriculum Coordinator
Kemp, Mrs Jennifer Curriculum Coordinator
Purcell, Mrs Kirsty Administrative Assistant
Thomas, Ms Katie Administrative Officer

International and Partnerships Group

Name Position
Baskaran, Professor Bas Associate Dean (International)
Thomas-Cucinotta, Ms Neema Manager, International and Partnerships
Berry, Mrs Yvonne Administrative Officer
Billings, Ms Rosemary Administrative Officer

Learning Support Team

Name Position
Campbell, Professor Malcolm Deputy Dean
Hains-Wesson, Dr Rachael Lecturer in Blended Learning
Palmer, Assoc Prof Stuart Associate Professor, Intergrated Learning
Smissen, Ms Jo Senior Lecturer in Educational Design
Young, Dr Karen Lecturer - Work Integrated Learning

Marketing and Development Group

Name Position
White, Assoc Professor John Associate Dean (Development)
Morrison, Miss Fiona Manager, Marketing & Development
Barber, Ms Vanessa Communication Officer
Darken, Ms Grace Marketing Communications Officer
Keilour, Ms Leonie Project Officer
Lyons, Mr Matthew Web Coordinator
Naus, Ms Leigh Marketing Publications Officer
Quick, Mrs Natalie Event Management Officer

Strategy Planning and Research Administration Group

Name Position
Cahill, Professor David Associate Dean (Research)
Schultz, Ms Mandy Manager, Strategy Planning and Research Administration Group
Dunoon, Ms Sandra Research and Ethics Administration Coordinator
Robertson, Ms Barb Administrative Officer - Research
Treffry, Ms Teresa Administrative Officer - Research

Student and Staff Support Group

Name Position
Mackenzie, Ms Jan Manager, Staff and Student Support
Battye, Mrs Jenny Administrative Assistant
Boyd, Mr Rohan Student & Staff Support Coordinator
Del Bianco, Mrs Angelina Course Advisor
Ferreira, Mrs Ana Program Manager (Work Integrated Learning)
Hardiman, Mrs Carole Student & Staff Support Coordinator
Henderson, Ms Ruth Course Advisor
Hunter, Mr Stewart Course Advisor
Johnson, Miss Jacqui Administrative Assistant
Lon Ho Kee, Mrs Monique International Student Enrolment Officer
Kavenagh, Mr Vincent Student & Staff Support Coordinator
Keith, Ms Janet Student & Staff Support Coordinator
May, Ms Teresa Course advisor
McLennan, Ms Jan Administrative Assistant
Neumann, Ms Jenny FAPDC Secretary
Rasmussen, Ms Jessica Administrative Assistant
Reid, Ms Lee Administrative Officer (Student Support Projects)
Robertson, Ms Rosie Course Advisor
Surkitt, Mrs Jo Course Advisor
Toyoda, Ms Yoko Administrative Assistant


Back to top