Academic Progress Faculty APDC Contacts

Academic progress

Faculty of Arts and Education APDC Contacts

Position Name Contact details


Dr Sally Totman Marshall

Campus Chairs and Secretariat

Geelong Campus APDC Chair Bronwyn Kirby
Geelong Campus APDC - Secretariat Melissa Ellis
Burwood Campus APDC Chair Dr Rebecca Fanany

Burwood Campus APDC - Secretariat

Nerissa Skevington
Leah McCabe
Warrnambool Campus APDC Chair Miss Kristy Hess
Warrnambool Campus APDC - Secretariat Jan McCosh

University Appeals Committee

Position Location Contact details
Secretariat Geelong Waterfront Campus
Page custodian: Faculty of Arts & Education
Last updated: