Ceremony dates

2016 ceremony dates

Warrnambool

Ceremony dates in Warrnambool
Date Venue
Thursday 31 March 2016       The Lighthouse Theatre

Geelong

Ceremony dates in Geelong
Date Venue
Tuesday 12 April to Thursday 21 April 2016 Costa Hall

Tuesday 4 October to Thursday 6 October 2016

Costa Hall
Thursday 15 December to Friday 16 December 2016 Costa Hall

2017 ceremony dates

Warrnambool

Ceremony dates in Warrnambool
Date Venue
Thursday 30 March 2017       The Lighthouse Theatre

Geelong

Ceremony dates in Geelong
Date Venue
Tuesday 14 February to Wednesday 22 February 2017 Costa Hall

Tuesday 20 June to Wednesday 21 June 2017

Costa Hall
Tuesday 3 October to Thursday 5 October 2017 Costa Hall
Thursday 14 December to Friday 15 December 2017 Costa Hall

Please note:

  • These dates are indicative only.
  • Deakin University reserves the right to change the schedule as required.
  • The University accepts no responsibility for any reliance placed on the information in the schedule.
Page custodian: Division of Student Administration
Last updated: