Staff listing

Find out more about staff members at Deakin Business School's Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics. Here you can see staff profiles, link through to their publications and get in touch.


Department Head
Professor Rens Scheepers

Director of Research
Associate Professor Lemai Nguyen

Director of Teaching
Dr Dilal Saundage

Director of International
Associate Professor William Yeoh

Director of HDR
Associate Professor Lemai Nguyen

Director of Engagement 
Associate Professor Lubna Alam


Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Alfred Deakin Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Administrative staff


P = Principal
A = Associate

Name PhD topicSupervisor
Zi ChongExploring the "Creative Tension" at WorkA/Prof Annemieke Craig (P)

A/Prof John Lamp (A)
Mark DavisSocial dynamics of exogenous and endogenous interactions to exploit procurementDr Graeme Pye (P)

Dr Scott Salzman (A)
Sonia Ivetac Exploring ICT decision making in Australian secondary schools. Dr Jo Coldwell-Neilson (P)

A/Prof Annemieke Craig (A)