Staff listing

Find out more about staff members at Deakin Business School's Department of Management. Here you can see staff profiles, link through to their publications and get in touch.


Department Head
Professor Amanda Pyman

Director of Research
Professor Andrew Noblet

Director of HDR
Associate Professor Ambika Zutshi

Director of Teaching and Learning
Dr Justine Ferrer

Deputy Director of Teaching and Learning
Dr Michael Callaghan

Associate Dean of International
Professor Alex Newman

Director of International
Dr Achinto Roy

MBA program


Emeritus professor

Adjunct professors

Professor John Lewin
Professor Malcolm Speed
Associate Professor Helen Woods

Associate professors

Senior lecturers


Associate lecturers

Research fellows

Administrative staff

HDR students

Yuksel AydenProfessor Doren Chadee
Jagvinder BrarProfessor Amanda Pyman
Kim EncelAssociate Professor Pamm Phillips
Emma Therese HallDr Jane Menzies
Karen Heseltine

Professor Stuart Orr

Arman KaldiDr John Molineux
Boris RadickovicProfessor Alexander Newman
Dominik SafariProfessor Amanda Pyman
Paul SaintilanAssociate Professor Ambika Zutshi
Reshman Tabassum  Dr John Molineux