School staff

Head of School Office

Name Position
Mills, Prof Anthony Head of School (Chair in Construction)
Hall, Ms Karen Assistant to Head of School
Stokes, Ms Manita School Manager (Administrative and Technical Services)

Professors and Associate Professors

Name Position
De Jong, AProf Ursula Associate Head of School (Teaching and Learning)
Elkadi, Prof Hisham Chair in Architecture
Jones, Prof David Professor
Luther, AProf Mark Associate Professor
Smith, Prof Des Chair in Architecture
Tucker, AProf Richard Associate Head of School (Research)

Senior Lecturers

Name Position
Ang, Ms Susan Senior Lecturer
Beynon, Dr David Senior Lecturer
Coulson, Mr James Senior Lecturer
Davies, Dr Hilary Senior Lecturer
Krezel, Dr Adam Senior Lecturer in Construction Management
Liu, Dr Chunlu Senior Lecturer
Lozanovska, Dr Mirjana Associate Head of School (International)
Rajagopalan, Dr Priya Senior Lecturer
Rollo, Dr John Senior Lecturer

Lecturers and Associate Lecturers

Name Position
Esteban, Miss Yolanda Lecturer
Fullaondo, Dr Diego Lecturer in Architecture and Design
Ham, Mr Jeremy Lecturer
Leao, Dr Simone Lecturer in Urban Technologies (HDR Coordinator)
Martek, Dr Igor Lecturer in Construction
Osman-Schlegel, Dr Linda Lecturer (Construction Management)
Roetzel, Dr Astrid Lect Architectural Sustainability
Sharman, Mr Michael Associate Lecturer of Digital Architecture
Tivendale, Ms Linda Lecturer in Construction Management and Facilities Management
Weber, Mr Mark Lecturer
Yang, Dr Rebecca Lecturer in Construction Management

Research Fellows

Name Position
Abbasi, Dr Neda Research Fellow (Grade 1)
Fuller, Dr Robert Research Academic
Meikle, Miss Helen Research Fellow

Administration staff

Name Position
Crane, Ms Kylie Administrative Officer
Muir, Miss Shona Coordinator, QA Governance and Curriculum
Wallbank, Ms April Administrative Officer

Technical staff

Name Position
Mitreski, Mr Goce IT and Multimedia Support Officer
Walters, Mr Des Senior Technical Officer
Warren, Mr Shane IT Support Co-ordinator

Student and Staff Support (Faculty-based)

Name Position
Battye, Mrs Jenny Administrative Assistant
Hardiman, Mrs Carole Student and Staff Support Group Coordinator
Henderson, Ms Ruth Enrolment & Administrative Officer
McLennan, Ms Jan Administrative Assistant

Business Infrastructure Group (Faculty-based)

Name Position
Cahill, Mrs Monique Administrative Officer (Finance and HR)
Campbell, Mrs Kathryn Administrative Officer (Finance and HR)


Name Position
Duncan, Mr Rod Visitor
Sproat, Mr Timothy Visitor
Stammers, Mr Piers Visitor


Back to top