Faculty staff

The faculty office is a central grouping of staff which support the academic and general administrative efforts of the executive, the four schools and the faculty's research centres.

Faculty Executive

Acting Executive Dean
Dr David Halliwell

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Associate Professor Michelle Harvey

Associate Dean, International and Partnerships
Professor Bas Baskaran

Associate Dean, Research
Professor Bernard Rolfe

Acting Faculty General Manager
Linda Scammells