Committee Members

We are proud to present our 2015 DOSS committee

Executive members


Priyal Bhoola

Vice President

Natalie Dowling


Charn Dillon


Alice Bongers

Events and public/media coordinator

Claire Cheshire

General advisors

3rd Year advisor

Richard Ly

3rd Year advisor

Matt Dang

3rd Year advisor

Marlene Boulos

2nd Year advisor

Carnation Tran

2nd Year advisor

Anne-Marie Jayatilake

2nd year advisor

Ashleigh Wong

Last updated:
Page custodian: Faculty of Health