Supporting your Deakin student. Deakin resources for parents and partners of current students. Find out more.

Campus Services Contacts

Management team

  • Executive Director, Campus Services

Contact

Chris Jones
chris.jones@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 124603 5227 1246

  • Campus Logistics Manager

Danny O'Toole
danny.otoole@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 1226 03 5227 1226

  • General Manager, Hospitality Services

Gregg Currie
gregg.currie@deakin.edu.au
0407 914 146 0407 914 146

  • Procurement Services Manager

Ian Clifton
ian.clifton@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 1144 03 5227 1144

  • Security & Transport Services Manager

Rick Lloyd
rick.lloyd@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 1400 03 5227 1400

  • Manager, Organisational Sustainability

Emma Connan
emma.connan@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 8531 03 5227 8531

  • Business & Communication Coordinator

Dawn Holroyd
dawn.holroyd@deakin.edu.au
03 5227 2274 03 5227 2274


Or you can contact individual Campus Services Division staff via the Staff directory.

Page custodian: Campus Services
Last updated: