Academic Board contacts



Chair of the Academic Board

Professor Ruth Rentschler
Email: chair-ab@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 9244 6228

Ms Melinda Finnigan
Executive Assistant
Email: m.finnigan@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5227 8546

Deputy Chair of the Academic Board

Professor Stuart Orr
Email: stuart.orr@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 9244 5535

Chair, Course Standards Committee

Professor Stuart Orr
Email: stuart.orr@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 9244 5535

Chair, Research and Research Training Committee

Professor Louise Johnson
Email: louise.johnson@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5227 3375

Interim Chair, Teaching and Learning Committee

Professor Stuart Orr
Email: stuart.orr@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 9244 5535

Chair, Thesis Examination Subcommittee of Reasearch and Research Committee

Professor Roger Horn
Email: roger.horn@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 9244 6271

Secretary of the Academic Board

Ms Karen McFarlane
Governance Unit
Email: karen.mcfarlane@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5563 3232

Ms Cathy Blackwell

Executive Officer
Governance Unit
Email: cathy.blackwell@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5227 8548

Ms Judith Maunders

Executive Officer
Governance Unit
Email: j.maunders@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5227 8547

Ms Clare Peterson

Executive Officer
Governance Unit
Email: clare.p@deakin.edu.au
Ph: 03 5227 8577

 

 


Back to top