Division of Student Administration


Deakin University - E-election - Faculty of Health Board

Welcome to the Deakin University - E-election web-site.

Click here to vote



At the close of nominations the following nominations were received for the election of students to the Faculty of Health Faculty Board.

Postgraduate Coursework nominations (one position):

  • Ms Melissa Cowan
  • Ms Sarah Khor
  • Ms Melissa Pollard

As the number of nominations exceed the places available a Poll will be held for the vacant position.

Notice of Poll

As the number of nominations exceeded the available vacancies in the Postgraduate by coursework student membership category, a poll will be held for this vacant position.

  • Postgraduate coursework student (one position)

Postgraduate coursework student nominations:

  • Ms Melissa Cowan
  • Ms Sarah Khor
  • Ms Melissa Pollard

Eligibility to vote in this election shall be those students who are in the same category of enrolment and from the Faculty of Health whose names are entered on the University’s register of enrolled students on the date on which the notice of election is published and who are not full time employees of the University.

Full details are provided at: deakin.edu.au/dsa/e-election

Candidate statements can be viewed via the following link: candidate statements

Voting in the poll opens for 5 working days from 9 am on Thursday 14 November and will close at 5 pm on Wednesday 20 November. Access to voting is via this website by clicking the ‘click here to vote’ link at the top of the page.


Return to top

Alison Pearce
Returning Officer - Faculty of Health Faculty Board Elections


Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

14th November 2013