Division of Student Administration


Deakin University - E-election - Faculty of Health Board

Welcome to the Deakin University - E-election web-site.

Click here to vote

Student Elections To Membership Of The Faculty of Health Board

Notice of Poll

As the number of nominations exceeded the available vacancies in the Undergraduate student membership category, a poll will be held for this vacant position.

  • Undergraduate student (one position)

Undergraduate student nominations:

  • Ms Katarina Arandjelovic
  • Ms Stephanie Reid
  • Ms Candice Seppings-Canon
  • Ms Laura Valentine

Eligibility to vote in this election shall be those students who are in the same category of enrolment and from the Faculty of Health whose names are entered on the University's register of enrolled students on the date on which the notice of election is published and who are not full time employees of the University.

Full details are provided at: www.deakin.edu.au/dsa/e-election/

Candidate statements can be viewed via the following link: candidate statements

Voting in the poll opens for 5 working days from 9 am on Wednesday 30 October, 2013 and will close at 5 pm on Wednesday 6 November, 2013. Access to voting is via this website by clicking the 'click here to vote' link at the top of the page.

Return to top

Alison Pearce
Returning Officer - Faculty of Health Faculty Board Elections

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

28th October 2013