Institute for Technology Research and Innovation

ITRI home : IFM : CISR : Biodeakin
ITRI restructure

From the 1st of January 2012 -

The restructure of ITRI has resulted in the parting of the three Centres (CMFI, BioDeakin and CISR). This restructure will allow each of the Centres to refocus on their core strengths and establish themselves as leaders in their fields.

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

27th August 2012