Alfred Deakin Research Institute


ADRI Showcase News

Image of Dr Perri Campbell

Election Online: 'Trump or Monkey?'

Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:57:00 +1100
Geelong Advertiser columnist and ADRI Researcher, Dr Perri Campbell, discusses the crucial role of social media in the US elections. Read more
Image of Professor Kingsbury

Kingsbury Comments for Crikey

Fri, 23 Nov 2012 12:37:00 +1100
Professor Damien Kingsbury will now be acknowledged as's International Affairs Commentator. Read more
Image of Prof Michael Porter

Universities in the Digital Century

Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:19:00 +1100
Research Professor of Public Policy, Michael Porter, talks "Less Real Estate Focus - More Mobility". Read more
Image of Goroka Boats in Papua New Guinea

Two roads diverging: critical junctures in Asia and the Pacific

Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:35:00 +1100
Many ADRI researchers are exploring societies in Australia's region that are experiencing moments of 'critical juncture'. Read more
Image of a performer at the Goroka Show in Papua New Guinea, 2012.

Life Stories and Leadership in PNG

Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:23:00 +1100
Three ADRI members and one Honorary Fellow head to Papua New Guinea's National Research Institute to discuss leadership. Read more

ARC Discovery Grant Success

Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:23:00 +1100
Prof Bill Logan and Prof Christoph Antons receive a $300,000 Discovery Grant from the Australian Research Council. Read more
Image of Dr Perri Campbell

Sex, Gender and Politics

Fri, 09 Nov 2012 15:55:00 +1100
Geelong Advertiser columnist and ADRI Researcher, Dr Perri Campbell, talks gendered politics. Read more
Image of Dr Perri Campbell

No Spring Without Flowers

Fri, 09 Nov 2012 15:44:00 +1100
Geelong Advertiser columnist and ADRI Researcher, Dr Perri Campbell considers Women and the Arab Spring. Read more
Professor Lee Astheimer

Experience a World of Discovery

Tue, 06 Nov 2012 11:10:00 +1100
Deakin researchers on the up in ARC awards. Read more
If they haven't already done so, I encourage our researchers to visit the site, see what it offers and if it is something  that suits their research, to sign on and become a contributor to the conversation, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Join The Conversation

Wed, 31 Oct 2012 16:39:00 +1100
Fantastic way to communicate our research, says Professor Lee Astheimer. Read more
Previous | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | Next

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

19th June 2012