There are 8 results for Dr Nicola D Ridgers

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Nicky Ridgers

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

nicky.ridgers@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46718

Staff

Lisa Barnett

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

lisa.barnett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46177

Staff

Jo Salmon

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jo.salmon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17254

Staff

Anna Timperio

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anna.timperio@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17244

Staff

Bronwyn Sudholz

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

b.sudholz@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46916

Staff

Shaun Bangay

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Info Technology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

shaun.bangay@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17684

Staff

Daniel Belavy

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

d.belavy@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46606

Staff

Alexander Mussap

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

alexander.mussap@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17103

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.