There are 44 results for Prof David Crawford

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

David Crawford

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

david.crawford@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46616

Staff

Deakin five join world's 'most highly cited'

9 September 2015

Five researchers have been ranked in the top one per cent of their field.

Research news

Kylie Ball

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kylie.ball@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17310

Staff

Alison Carver

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Off-Campus (Home)

alison.carver@deakin.edu.au

Staff

2013 Alfred Deakin postdocs named

25 October 2012

And each year the standard of applicants gets higher, says Professor Lee Astheimer.

Research news

Jo Salmon

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jo.salmon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17254

Staff

Sarah Mcnaughton

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

sarah.mcnaughton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17842

Staff

IPAN team activating Australia’s health

IPAN team activating Australia’s health

Anna Timperio

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anna.timperio@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17244

Staff

Kylie Hesketh

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kylie.hesketh@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46812

Staff

Karen Campbell

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

karen.campbell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78414

Staff

Staff - Faculty of Health

The Faculty of Health has a team of over 50 people, led by Executive Dean Prof Brendan Crotty. Staff have profiles, so you can find out more about them.

Keren Best

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

keren.best@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68933

Staff

Jenny Veitch

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jenny.veitch@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17723

Staff

Adrian Cameron

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

adrian.cameron@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17741

Staff

Paige van der Pligt

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

p.vanderpligt@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68738

Staff

Prestigious fellowship for Deakin public health expert

12 October 2016

Prof Kylie Ball has been elected a Fellow of the Australian Academy of Health and Medical Sciences.

Research news

C-PAN gathers forces in obesity battle

6 October 2015

A prestigious Fellowship is the latest accolade for Alfred Deakin Professor David Crawford.

Research news

David Ashley

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

david.ashley@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Catherine Milte

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

catherine.milte@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68280

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.