Erin Wilson

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

erin.wilson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46158

Staff

Robert Campain

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

r.campain@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68510

Staff

Patsie Frawley

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

patsie.frawley@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78353

Staff

Joe Graffam

Office of DVC (Research)

Office of DVC (Research)

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

pvc-rtpe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73113

Staff

Kevin Murfitt

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kevin.murfitt@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17190

Staff

Natasha Layton

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

n.layton@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Julie Anderson

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

julie.anderson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17192

Staff

Jenny Crosbie

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jennifer.crosbie@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17887

Staff

Joanne Watson

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

joanne.watson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17189

Staff

Jane McGillivray

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jane.mcgillivray@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46426

Staff

Keith Mcvilly

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

keith.mcvilly@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46257

Staff

Susan Balandin

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

susan.balandin@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46124

Staff

Melanie Nichols

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Geelong Waterfront Campus

melanie.nichols@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78446

Staff

Kate Anderson

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

kate.anderson2@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17850

Staff

Rob Carter

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

rob.carter@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46001

Staff

Boyd Swinburn

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

boyd.swinburn@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78361

Staff

Robert Cummins

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

robert.cummins@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46845

Staff

Steve Bowe

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

s.bowe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46745

Staff

Tim Doherty

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Melbourne Burwood Campus

timothy.doherty@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.