Patrick Howlett

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

patrick.howlett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45107

Staff

Tony Hollenkamp

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tony.hollenkamp@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17322

Staff

Jenny Pringle

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jenny.pringle@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46391

Staff

Maria Forsyth

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

maria.forsyth@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46821

Staff

Timothy Khoo

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

timothy.khoo@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46795

Staff

Xiaoen Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

xiaoen.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68061

Staff

Wren Greene

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Melbourne Burwood Campus

wren.greene@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68278

Staff

Daniel Fabijanic

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

daniel.fabijanic@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72413

Staff

Jian Fang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jian.fang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72704

Staff

Peter Hodgson

Office of DVC (Research)

Office of DVC (Research)

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

peter.hodgson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71251

Staff

Ying (Ian) Chen

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ian.chen@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73243

Staff

Tong Lin

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

tong.lin@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71245

Staff

Xungai Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

xungai.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72894

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.