There are 37 results for Dr Julianne Moss

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Julianne Moss

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

julianne.moss@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46597

Staff

Staff listing - School of Education

Contact a Deakin School of Education staff member or read their profiles to learn more about their expertise, publications and awards.

HDR interest areas - School of Education

Learn more about the interest areas you could study in as a research degree student at Deakin's School of Education.

Julianne Lynch

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Warrnambool Campus

julianne.lynch@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 556 33246

Staff

Our team and publications - REDI

The Research for Educational Impact team is led by Director, Professor Julianne Moss and Deputy Director, Professor Catherine Beavis.

Joanne O'Mara

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

joanne.omara@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46783

Staff

Research archive

Explore the Alfred Deakin Institute's past research projects and grants.

Generation REDI for a different future

Generation REDI for a different future

Mary Dixon

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

mary.dixon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46361

Staff

Early Childhood Teaching and Research Group

Learn about the research the Early Childhood Teaching and Research Group conduct in contemporary thinking in the early childhood education and care sector.

Our team and publications - Disability and inclusion

Meet the Disability and Inclusion Unit team at Centre for Population Health Research (CPHR).

Anne-Marie Morrissey

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anne-marie.morrissey@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46459

Staff

Anne Cloonan

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

anne.cloonan@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17068

Staff

Ruth Arber

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

ruth.arber@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43933

Staff

Research Impact Panel

25 July 2017

Join us as our expert panel discusses educational research impact from local, national and international perspectives.

Event

Kinder gardens get a makeover

3 September 2014

Educators join with top horticulturalist to improve childcare environments.

Research news

Glenn Auld

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

glenn.auld@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17098

Staff

Jodie Kline

Faculty of Arts and Education

REDI Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jodie.kline@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72415

Staff

Bernadette Walker-Gibbs

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

bernadette.walker-gibbs@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46195

Staff

Linda Hobbs

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

l.hobbs@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72661

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.