There are 34 results for Prof David P Marshall

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

David Marshall

Faculty of Arts and Education

SCCA Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

david.marshall@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46559

Staff

Persona, celebrity, publics research

We’re a group of interdisciplinary scholars, practitioners and research students committed to studying how public and private life is constituted.

David Ashley

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

david.ashley@deakin.edu.au

Staff

David Crawford

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

david.crawford@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46616

Staff

Peter Miller

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

peter.miller@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78138

Staff

Cathy Mihalopoulos

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

cathy.mihalopoulos@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17383

Staff

Damian Blake

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

damian.blake@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71440

Staff

Research projects - Deakin health economics

Our economic research focuses on a range of topics including obesity and diabetes, mental health, disability, maternal and child health and oral health.

Peter Vuillermin

Faculty of Health

School of Medicine

Barwon Health

peter.vuillermin@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Mari Botti

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

mari.botti@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46123

Staff

Neil Barnett

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

neil.barnett@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71409

Staff

Russell Tytler

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Melbourne Burwood Campus

Staff

Alison Hutchinson

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

alison.hutchinson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46446

Staff

Jo Salmon

Faculty of Health

School of Exercise & Nut. Sci.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

jo.salmon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17254

Staff

John Toumbourou

Faculty of Health

School of Psychology

Geelong Waterfront Campus

john.toumbourou@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78278

Staff

Tracey Bucknall

Faculty of Health

School of Nursing and Midwif.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

tracey.bucknall@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46529

Staff

Rob Carter

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

rob.carter@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46001

Staff

Nilmini Wickramasinghe

Faculty of Health

Office of Faculty of Health

Melbourne Burwood Campus

n.wickramasinghe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 43052

Staff

Paul Francis

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Life & Env. Sciences

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

paul.francis@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71294

Staff

Coral Campbell

Faculty of Arts and Education

SoE Arts & Ed

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

coral.campbell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71485

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.