There are 53 results for Prof Xungai Wang

Can't find what you're looking for? If you're a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.

Xungai Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

xungai.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72894

Staff

Christopher Hurren

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

christopher.hurren@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72374

Staff

Rangam Rajkhowa

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

rangam.rajkhowa@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73427

Staff

Tong Lin

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

tong.lin@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71245

Staff

Alessandra Sutti

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

alessandra.sutti@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71156

Staff

Nolene Byrne

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

nolene.byrne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72609

Staff

Jing Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jing.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72652

Staff

Jinfeng Wang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jinfeng.wang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72012

Staff

Governance

Meet the experts at Deakin’s Institute for Frontier Materials.

Mark Kirkland

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

mark.kirkland@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71089

Staff

Jian Fang

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jian.fang@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72704

Staff

Joselito Razal

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

joselito.razal@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79337

Staff

Jingliang Li

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

jingliang.li@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72440

Staff

Turning blue jeans green

6 April 2017

Jeans are the world's most popular clothing item, but they come with a hefty price tag for the planet.

Research news

Mandy De Souza

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

mandy.desouza@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73203

Staff

Minoo Naebe

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

minoo.naebe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 71410

Staff

Ben Allardyce

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ben.allardyce@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72436

Staff

Maryam Naebe

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

maryam.naebe@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72783

Staff

Institute to boldly explore new frontiers

16 December 2014

Professor Xungai Wang begins as new Director of the Institute for Frontier Materials.

Research news

Xin Liu

Instit for Frontier Materials

Instit for Frontier Materials

xin.liu@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 73386

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.