Get to Deakin

Deakin University currently has four main campuses all located in Victoria. Below you'll find several links to further information to assist in your everyday or occasional travel to these campuses.

For specific details of some of the easiest options to get to one of our campuses please choose from the list below.

Myki Cards can be purchased and topped up via the DUSA Bookshop located on all campuses.

Deakin encourages the use of sustainable transport and we'd like to encourage you to take time to review the following links to look into some of the alternate options to single occupancy car travel and how you may be able to incorporate these into your journey to Deakin.

Page custodian: Campus Services
Last updated: