Residences

2011 Direct Debit billing schedule (domestic/international students)

 

Trimester one Trimester two
Payment 1 - **see note below  
Payment 2 - Friday 11 March Payment 10 - Friday 1 July
Payment 3 - Friday 25 March Payment 11 - Friday 15 July
Payment 4 - Friday 8 April Payment 12 - Friday 29 July
Payment 5 - Friday 22 April Payment 13 - Friday 12 August
Payment 6 - Friday 6 May Payment 14 - Friday 26 August
Payment 7 - Friday 20 May Payment 15 - Friday 9 September
Payment 8 - Friday 3 June Payment 16 - Friday 23 September
Payment 9 - Friday 17 June Payment 17 - Friday 7 October
   

** Payment 1

Payment 1 MUST be paid before the date specified in the residents offer letter. If you are a new domestic student this date is Friday 28 January 2011, for international students it is 21 January 2011 and for returning students it is Friday 7 January 2011. Direct debit cannot be used for this payment, an alternative method must be used.

 

 

 

 

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

15th March 2011