Contact Professional Experience Office

Melbourne Burwood Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Melbourne Burwood Campus
Deakin University
221 Burwood Highway
Burwood, VIC 3125

Campus Location / Map:

Location: N1.014
Melbourne Burwood Campus Map

Burwood Contacts

Manager:

Ian Trend
4th Year Primary
Phone: 03 9244 3750
ian.trend@deakin.edu.au

Campus Leader:

Kerry Bennetto
M.Teach (Primary and Dual Strand)
Phone: 03 9244 5077
kerry.b@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer:

Michael Bolger
WWCC
Phone: 03 9244 3831
michael.bolger@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Alice Farrar
Primary Undergrad
Phone: 03 9246 8589
alice.farrar@deakin.edu.au

Sandra Collinson
Primary Undergrad 
TESOL / TLOTE 
Phone: 03 9244 6993
sandra.collinson@deakin.edu.au

Jess Floyd
BECE/BEd(EY) - Primary
Phone: 03 9246 8065
jess.floyd@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood:

Lauren Watson
InPlace Support
BECE/BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9244 6980
lauren.watson@deakin.edu.au

Deb Barber
BECE/BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9244 3840
debra.barber@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements:

Donna Birks
Secondary Undergrad & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6415
donna.birks@deakin.edu.au

Helen Mandeltort
Secondary Undergrad & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6434
helen.mandeltort@deakin.edu.au

Stacey Macreadie
Secondary Undergrad & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9251 7057
s.macreadie@deakin.edu.au

Sally Kennedy
Secondary Undergrad & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9246 8589
sally.k@deakin.edu.au

Kristina Konstantinou
Secondary Undergrad & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6324
k.konstantinou@deakin.edu.au

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus
Pigdons Road
Geelong VIC 3217

Campus Location / Map:

Location: IC3
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus Map

Geelong Contacts

Campus Leader:

Rob Cherry
Phone: 5227 1470
rob.cherry@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer:

Sarah Carter
Phone: 5227 3439
sarah.hilder@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Alison Chittenden
Phone: 5227 1496
alison.chittenden@deakin.edu.au

M.Teach Off Campus:

Tania Harvey
Phone: 5227 2206
tania.harvey@deakin.edu.au

Alisha Brien
Phone: 5227 2371
a.brien@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood Placements:

Kalya Nyo Denham
Phone: 5227 1024
kalya.nyodenham@deakin.edu.au

Master of Teaching - Early Childhood

Sue Ross
Phone: 5227 2059
s.ross@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements, M.Ed Special Needs, MALT:

Melissa Wray
Phone: 5227 2542
melissa.wray@deakin.edu.au

Warrnambool Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Warrnambool Campus
PO Box 423
Princes Highway
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Campus Location / Map:

Location: J3.07
Warrnambool Campus Map

Warrnambool Contacts

Rob Cherry
Phone: 5227 1470
rob.cherry@deakin.edu.au

Liaison Staff:
Page custodian: Faculty of Arts & Education
Last updated: