Supporting your Deakin student. Deakin resources for parents and partners of current students. Find out more.

DSA Contacts

Office of the Executive Director
Executive Director Fofi Hronopoulos

03 9246 8107 03 9246 8107

dirdsa@deakin.edu.au

Executive Assistant Kim Brown

03 9246 8024 03 9246 8024

kim.brown@deakin.edu.au

Business Manager Lynn Mann

03 5227 3202 03 5227 3202

lynn.mann@deakin.edu.au

Quality, Innovation and Communication Eli Todorovski

03 5227 2237 03 5227 2237

elica.todorovski@deakin.edu.au

Senior Project Officer Amber Elliott

03 9246 8404 03 9246 8404

amber.elliott@deakin.edu.au

Student Administration Services
Director Ross Buchan

03 9246 8108 03 9246 8108

ross.buchan@deakin.edu.au

Admissions and Enrolment Cathy Gutierrez

03 5227 3385 03 5227 3385

cathy.gutierrez@deakin.edu.au

Examinations, Assessments and Results Ross Hagland

03 9244 6005 03 9244 6005

ross.hagland@deakin.edu.au

Graduations, Events and Client Services Rebecca Bone

03 5227 8063 03 5227 8063

rebecca.bone@deakin.edu.au

Student Fees, Financial Assistance and Support Services Linda Gasparini

03 5227 3230 03 5227 3230

linda.gasparini@deakin.edu.au

Student Information Services and Systems
Director Chris Gemci

03 9246 8022 03 9246 8022

christine.gemci@deakin.edu.au

Student Information Systems Angela Fielding

03 9246 8021 03 9246 8021

angela.fielding@deakin.edu.au

Customer Service Jodie Aanensen

03 9246 8106 03 9246 8106

jodie.aanensen@deakin.edu.au


Back to top