Strategic Research

Population Health

Public Health Innovation staff

Name Position
Richard Osborne Chair in Public Health
James Hyde Professor of Public Health Policy
Gerald Elsworth Professor of Health Program Evaluation
Roy Batterham Senior Research Fellow
Sarity Dodson Research Fellow
Alison Beauchamp Research Fellow
Melanie Hawkins Research Fellow - Public Health Innovation
Crystal McPhee Project Officer

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

15th February 2013