Institute of Koorie Education

Contact list

Postal Address: Institute of Koorie Education, Deakin University (Geelong Campus)75 Pigdons Road, Waurn Ponds Vic 3216.

General Staff




email*

phone

fax
Mr Terrence Kildea A/Director terrence.kildea +61 3 5227 3302 +61 3 5227 2019
Dr.Brian Martin Deputy Director brian.martin +61 3 5227 2669 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr.Peter Clarke Student Support Officer Peter.Clarke +61 3 5227 2668 +61 3 5227 2483
Ms.Therese Franklin Student Support Officer terese.franklin +61 3 5227 1125 +61 3 5227 2483
Mr. Thomas Lindberg IT Support Officer thomas.lindberg +61 3 5227 3464 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Ricky Kildea Kooright Officer r.kildea +61 3 5227 2129 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. David Nash Finance and Business Manager. david.nash +61 3 5227 3462 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Josephine Chester Administrative Officer josephine.chester +61 3 5227 3463 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Trish Mahoney Senior Administrative Officer trish.mahoney +61 3 5227 2375 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Trent Nicholls Reception trent.nicholls +61 3 5227 2538 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Luke Warburton IT Support Officer luke.warburton +61 3 5227 2124 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Georgina Brown Residence Support Officer Georgina.Brown +61 3 5227 2503 +61 3 5227 2483
Mr. Colin Parkinson Student Support Officer c.parkinson +61 3 5227 1447 +61 3 5227 2483
Ms. Caroline Reidy Professional Experience Officer caroline.reidy +61 3 5227 3404 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Yaleela Savage-Torrens Recruitment and Marketing Officer yaleela Torrens +61 3 5227 2445 +61 3 5227 2019
Professor Tracey Bunda Chair Indigenous Knowledge Systems tracey.bunda +61 3 5227 3416 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr John Page Senior Administrative Officer john.page +61 3 5227 3416 +61 3 5227 2019
Professor Estelle Barrett Research and HDR estelle.barrett +61 3 5227 3489 +61 3 5227 2019
Dr Margaret Kumar Teaching and Research Support Lecturer margaret.kumar +61 3 5227 8115 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms.Nicky Flynn Master of Education Supervisor nicky.flynn +61 3 5227 1130 +61 3 5227 2019

In House Tutor Service (IHTS)




email*

phone

fax
Dr. Kate Hall
In-House Tutor
ihts@deakin.edu.au +61 3 5247 9119
+61 3 5227 2483
Ms.Emily Peoples
In-House Tutor
ihts@deakin.edu.au +61 3 5247 9119
+61 3 5227 2483
Ms. Holly Ireland
In-House Tutor
ihts@deakin.edu.au +61 3 5247 9119
+61 3 5227 2483

Faculty of Arts and Education




email*

phone

fax
Ms. Alison Haggar Lecturer alison.haggar +61 3 5227 1006 +61 3 5227 2019
Dr. Liza Mccosh Lecturer liza.mccosh +61 3 5227 1215 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Brenda Brodie Lecturer brenda.brodie +61 3 5227 2329 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Terry Matassoni Lecturer terry.matassoni +61 3 5227 2808 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Famie Needham Lecturer famie.needham +61 3 5227 2101 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Candice McKenzie Lecturer candice.mckenzie +61 3 5227 1004 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Jenny Murray-Jones Lecturer jenny.murray-jones +61 3 5227 1215 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Rosie Garner Lecturer rosemarie.garner +61 3 5227 2576 +61 3 5227 2019
Dr. Suneeti Rekhari Lecturer suneeti.rekhari +61 3 5227 2136 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Anne Ryan Lecturer anne.ryan +61 3 5227 1205 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Kate Chealuck  Lecturer kate.chealuck +61 3 5227 3208 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Lisa Bell  Lecturer Lisa.Bell +61 3 5227 3469 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Luke Walker  Lecturer luke.walker +61 3 5227 2125 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Steven Smith  Lecturer steven.smith +61 3 5227 2637 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Adam Muir  Lecturer adam.muir +61 3 5227 9324 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Sharelle McGuirk  Lecturer sharelle.mcguirk +61 3 5227 3208 +61 3 5227 2019

Faculty of Health




email*

phone

fax
Ms. Gill Rea Lecturer gill.rea +61 3 5227 1354 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Janice Jessen Lecturer janice.jessen +61 3 5227 2346 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Wendy Anders Lecturer wendy.anders +61 3 5227 2724 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Cynthia Alsop Lecturer cynthia.alsop +61 3 5227 2714 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Rosalie McColl Lecturer rosalie.mccoll +61 3 5227 2285 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. John Wallace Lecturer john.wallace +61 3 5227 3461 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Tina Kostecki Lecturer tina.kostecki +61 3 5227 2347 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Jamie Anderson Lecturer jamie.anderson +61 3 5227 2060 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Jill Hogarth Lecturer jill.hogarth +61 3 5227 2128 +61 3 5227 2019

Faculty of Business and Law




email*

phone

fax
Mr. Steven Christie Lecturer s.christie +61 3 5227 1003 +61 3 5227 2019
Dr. Farhang Afshar Lecturer farhang.afshar +61 3 5227 1302 +61 3 5227 2019
Mr. Wilbert Mapombere Lecturer wilbert.mapombere +61 3 5227 2918 +61 3 5227 2019

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Built Environment




email*

phone

fax
Mr. Kurt Sutton Lecturer kurt.sutton +61 3 5227 2492 +61 3 5227 2019
Ms. Sue Nunn Lecturer suzanne.nunn +61 3 5227 1459 +61 3 5227 2019

* All abbreviated email addresses must be followed by @deakin.edu.au

Deakin University acknowledges the traditional land owners of present campus sites.

27th February 2014