Narrow results by


Elise Snashall-Woodhams

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

e.snashallwoodhams@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68593

Staff

Briony Cole

Get the inside story on Deakin's Faculty of Arts and Education alumna and Olympic Games silver medalist, Briony Cole.

Alumni

Rebecca Tucker

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

rebecca.tucker@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78568

Staff

Glen Atwell

Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Melbourne Burwood Campus

glen.atwell@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68221

Staff

Nicholas Payne

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

nicholas.payne@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78025

Staff

Katie Thompson

Deakin Advancement & Campaign

Donor Relations

Melbourne Burwood Campus

katie.thompson@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 45256

Staff

Mandi O'Garretty

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

mandi.ogarretty@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 72776

Staff

Glenn Maynard

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

glenn.maynard@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Douglas Kirsner

Douglas@Krisner.com

Be inspired by Deakin Faculty of Arts and Education's Emeritus Professor Douglas Kirsner and his story moving through higher education and academia.

Alumni

Sean Jesudason

Deakin alumnus, Sean Jesudason, graduated with a Bachelor of Arts (International Relations/Media Communications) and now works at the University.

Alumni

Bianca Carmona

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Media Relations & Corp Comm.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

bianca.carmona@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 68383, 95987

Staff

Wayne Phillips

Wayne Phillips has had a long and rewarding career in cricket that included 27 test matches and a 159 at his test debut.

Alumni

Bindi Naresh Raja

Bindi followed her passion, now she works as a sonographer and is the Co-founder and COO of her own business, The Baby Club.

Alumni

Anthony James

Anthony James worked in the field before deciding on his Deakin Degree: Master of International and Community Development.

Alumni

Joshua Newton

Faculty of Business and Law

BL PVC Office

Melbourne Burwood Campus

j.newton@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 925 17830

Staff

Rebecca Patrick

Faculty of Health

School of Health & Soc. Dev.

Melbourne Burwood Campus

rebecca.patrick@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 924 46500

Staff

Van Thanh Huynh

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

v.huynh@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 524 79497

Staff

Brodie Goold

Student Administration

Student Service Network

Melbourne Burwood Campus

b.goold@deakin.edu.au

Staff

Ellen Moon

Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env

School of Engineering

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus

ellen.moon@deakin.edu.au

Phone +61 3 522 78656

Staff

Can’t find what you’re looking for? If you’re a current student, you can find all the information you need or log in to DeakinSync via the Deakin Student Website.