Staff listing

Contact a staff member from the School of Information Technology, browse their staff profile or read their publications.

School Executive

Head of School
Professor John Yearwood

Project and Executive Officer
Georgia Loupis

Deputy Head of School
Professor Robin Doss

Associate Head of School (Learning)
Associate Professor Andrew Cain

Associate Head of School (Research)
Professor Antonio Robles-Kelly

Associate Head of School (Industry Research)
Associate Professor Vicky Mak

Associate Head of School (Development)
Professor Peter Eklund

Associate Head of School (International) 
Dr Xiao Liu

Director, Centre for Cyber Security Research and Innovation (CSRI)
Mr Damien Manuel

School Manager
Sheena Saunders

Academic staff

Emeritus Professor


Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers


Associate Lecturers

Research Fellows

Associate Research Fellows

Research Analysts


Administrative, industry, and technical staff