Contact Professional Experience Office

Melbourne Burwood Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Melbourne Burwood Campus
Deakin University
221 Burwood Highway
Burwood, VIC 3125

Campus Location / Map:

Location: N1.014
Melbourne Burwood Campus Map

Burwood Contacts

Campus Leaders:

Simone Flanagan
BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9246 8279 
s.flanagan@deakin.edu.au

Stacey Macreadie
Secondary Undergraduate & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9251 7057
s.macreadie@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer:

Jen Kenworthy
WWCC
Phone: 03 9244 6434
j.kenworthy@deakin.edu.au

InPlace Support:

Lauren Gillespie
InPlace Support/BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9244 6989
lauren.watson@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Alice Farrar
M. Teach (Primary)
Phone: 03 9246 8589
alice.farrar@deakin.edu.au

Rebecca Stephenson
Primary Undergraduate
Phone: 03 9244 6412
rebecca.stephenson@deakin.edu.au

Jessica Floyd
Primary Undergraduate (1st/2nd years)
Phone: 03 9246 8065
jess.floyd@deakin.edu.au

Lia Richardson
BECE/BEd(EY) - Primary
Phone: 03 9246 8775
l.richardson@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood:

Sandra Collinson
M. Teach (Early Childhood)
Phone: 03 9244 6993
sandra.collinson@deakin.edu.au

Simone Flanagan
BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9246 8279
s.flanagan@deakin.edu.au

Deb Barber
BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9244 3840
debra.barber@deakin.edu.au

Christy Elliott
BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9246 8672
c.elliott@deakin.edu.au

Lauren Gillespie
Inplace Support/BEd(EY) - Early Childhood
Phone: 03 9244 6989
lauren.watson@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements:

Donna Birks
Secondary Undergraduate & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6415
donna.birks@deakin.edu.au

Stacey Macreadie
Secondary Undergraduate & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9251 7057
s.macreadie@deakin.edu.au

Kristina Konstantinou
Secondary Undergraduate & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 6324
k.konstantinou@deakin.edu.au

Kelly Wall
Secondary Undergraduate & M.Teach (Sec)
Phone: 03 9244 5658
kelly.wall@deakin.edu.au

TESOL/Languages Placements:

Rebecca Stephenson
Phone: 03 9244  6412
rebecca.stephenson@deakin.edu.au

Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus
Pigdons Road
Geelong VIC 3217

Campus Location / Map:

Location: IC3
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus Map

Geelong Contacts

Campus Leader:

Shannon Cunningham
Phone: 5247 9684
s.cunningham@deakin.edu.au

Administrative Officer, Master of Specialist Inclusive Education:

Kate Atkinson
InPlace Support
WWCC
Phone: 03 5227 8954
kate.atkinson@deakin.edu.au

Primary Placements:

Meg Branson
Phone: 5227 3667
meg.branson@deakin.edu.au

M.Teach Off Campus:

Tania Harvey
Phone: 5227 2206
tania.harvey@deakin.edu.au

Alisha Brien
Phone: 5227 2371
a.brien@deakin.edu.au

Early Childhood Placements, MALT:

Kalya Nyo Denham
Phone: 5227 1024
kalya.nyodenham@deakin.edu.au

Secondary Placements:

Tania Harvey 
Phone: 5227 2206
tania.harvey@deakin.edu.au

Warrnambool Campus:

Postal Address:

Professional Experience Office
School of Education
Deakin University
Warrnambool Campus
PO Box 423
Princes Highway
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Campus Location / Map:

Location: J3.07
Warrnambool Campus Map

Warrnambool Contacts

Shannon Cunningham
Phone: 03 5247 9684
s.cunningham@deakin.edu.au

Liaison Staff:
Last updated:
Page custodian: Faculty of Arts & Education